Blogia
venesurf

Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure Time help find cheat

Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure Time hack tool

 

creator Cartoon Network. Purchases Fist of Gems. average rating 4,5 / 5 stars. publish Date 2016-07-14. NOTE: This game requires an iPad 4 / iPhone 5s / iPod Touch 6th Gen or above. language Spanish. Devices ipod. This video doesn't work.

Que clase de skullgirls mobile es este

Before match begins: let's kill him. after 1st round: o0o. NEW IDEA* use Alex sander w/ passive skill and then use sandman w/ passive skill. (Full team sand lands) then use whatever lol idk. Play animal crossing again. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time 2. Phone cats if you want a gold dark angel so badly have mine Jokes. Like plzzzz. Why do the enemy's hp go up so high it said 400 hp on the card when he summons its like 900 hp like wtf. Game frozes at card wars kingdom sign. Thanks so much earned a sub. Do it on NOX on pc, make sure you log in with facebook. Get all the money you want. It transfer over on to your phone. login with your facebook on your phone.

When I first started I had a captain taco but after awhile my game lost its data and I had to re-buy it and now I feel sad. The bazooka goblin. What is your first team. Gaylord kasi ang mobizen dapat gawa ka ng filipino channel. Pcats I'm a big fan your awesome XD. It keeps crashing on my phone sadly D.

WHERE IS STARDEW VALLEY.

Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure time zone

That's some op deck that's why I like useless swamp

THAT WAS THE BEST CARD WARS BATTLE OF ALL TIME. No entendí nada🔥. How do you get augment cards. This hack is with root. Do you just exit the game then turn it back on. So hacker. I will make another hack video soon. How did you unlock bmo. Poison is op. What are pcoins. Here is a tip, try to get a helper from other players then if you use the helper, you might get a new card i tried it! ☺. NOOB HACKER. Well done. Mas effective yun. Tried this out. Downloaded two apps counted to 50 seconds instead of thrifty so no mix up on time. Deleted the apps and now will wait until 8:00 am. Time now 6:20 pm AUS. He using a pc. Subscribed it was cool 😀. Can you please bring Dani along. Plague Dealer cost increased to 3 now. Not sure this will work with the increased cost.

Also jakes floop if u don't attack on the turn u played it then it's gone. Bloons Monkey City Download Torrent dual audio Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure times.

Kok gk bisa pas loading nya diwm

Marwan12345678901234567890s. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time download. This work good job man :D. Do they still update the game. Hey I was wondering if you could explain how to do the dungeon that gives you algebraics. I've never been this early.


Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time world.
Cool card games 😳.
I've concluded by these findings that if you open 15 chests you get a definite algebraic. 1/15 chance for it. Maybe rarely you won't get one from a 15 pull. I guess individually isn't the way to go but that's how I got feed man and chest burst ear from single pulls XD. I'm saving up to 7500 now! Hoping for 1-2 algebraic X in the pull of the potential three.
Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure times.
Ive got some better cards but u got alot of better cards u awesome.

I know this is late and all but how do you get shards. WOW UNBALIVABLE I TRY THIS AND IS GONNA WORK :D. @Johnu777 it doesnt work 😑. Nearly finished lumpy good chapter. Just hack it with lucky patcher. Your way is a root way. 1000 VIEWS thak you su much. How would I go about watching him play live. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time youtube. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time map. Did u know that a good world is greentea0112 and grassfarmlol2379. i go to their shop everyday and buy many things. they have really good prices and i heard in the world greentea0112, the owner is selling ripper wings and a soda jetpack, each for a world lock. Go to their world and witness awesomeness.

Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure. Nice outplay. Ni una carta negra. v. Because the opponent had 2 gold makes them a hacker? i've had way worse opponents like someone uses gold tree of underneath and then spams this spell that prevents me from summoning a creature in the opposite lane to block it. every turn. why would you summpon the spirit solder on top of your bard, and destroy it only to pull the spirit soldier back into your had just to draw another card? if you were gonna do that why not put the spirit soldier into an empty lane? that makes no sense and then your sitting there talking about it for like 2 minutes and then you do it anyway.

I ended up getting a really bad card. But you use emulation. Kinda ruins the game when cheating n dont have to play to unlock anything, then once u have everything n able to beat players in one or two turns just gets boring really fast... lol still cool tho. Best strategy is use swamp card. Omg it actually works. Brooo kamusta subs mo ako 1 lol galing noHHHH mobizen ka pa rin. That intro made my day. JUST A FEW MORE UNTIL 20K VIEWS AND THANK YOU FOR 💯 LIKES ON THIS VIDEO.

Dhifnmm. dhhxdxcafhjk kffokgdddjp0. Howwwwwwww. I downloaded appvn and card wars but I don't have gems like you. What app are you using man. Let's tell a story! there was a boy... Its work. At the end you could of fisher fished [EDIT] nvm he did. Worst nerf ever. What App Do You Download It To The Android. The Emulator Name. Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure time. I deleted card wars and re downloaded it and when I was top 10 I was vs people level 2 and I was level 5. ☺PAC-MAN☺. .   .   '   .  .             . .

Lol I laughed when he did the hero of row and did it on his own creature. LOLOLOLO. No problem though you just started the game. But that made my day. Post more plez. Hay ai lam vay. Doesn't work, it only lets you create a MOD apk file for all games no other options.

Will you do my account mine doesn't work when i try it. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time walkthrough. How did you even get that many. UND3RPANT5 and DRKUNGFU ARE Not available anymore. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time full. So what (widens eyes) you just sit there and buy gems what in the hell. Ive never seen the skull case not once😭.

Your suppose to morph ur enemy. Please playcow, i have a request. if you could help me with this from a loyal subscriber & fan please reshare my video regarding the card wars kingdom facebook bug. As this needs to be known so the developers can fix it in the next patch. PLEASE. thanks. I Will dislike i curse this hack and your method. Will you log into my account n get gems do me please. How to add weight? my max stuck at 10. Yeah he lie need root first. gomowhimluang.parsiblog.com/Posts/5. I have gold dark angel. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time 2017. Ê có hack ko. Swimming bird on pb use useless swamp cards to counter the healing.

I am currently rank 15. How do u do it now. He lie trust me guys if not root it only show create apk file and press you get apk emulation. Phone Catss that last guy was a lvl 50. Wowowow. How can you do this. Last time i was this early 1.9 was still in procces. Ag,Can I draw you. Www.tiatokilla.mahtarin.com/post/2 Wow! How can you play deck wars. Lol i'm proer i'm rank 50 i swear lol i have complete the tournament battle and there is new mode jake when i beat all jake level now davey lol. How did u do that. I have a gold davey bear 23 attack and 42 defense. Make ep 14 of angry birds walking dead. I like it 😍😍😍😍😍. Does it work.

Do know why put like she girl 11 old kid not old on YouTube how be +18. WHERE. IS. RHYTHM. HEAVEN. But, you have to get to the power of books battle first. Estaban rotisimos esos venenos ahorita ya están más balanceados. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time online. Haha, was that a glitch where the card got stuck, well good job defeating ice king, I'm still only level 31 and stuck on the flame princess.

It's huge. Let's go 1000 likes. Ameizzing. 12 comment. Estas criaturas se obtienen en los cofres o en los eventos que se solían hacer. Buen video. Me ha funcionado, thanks, saca mas vídeos de este tipo please. Swimmy are you going to play yokai watch. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time movie. Now i is very important. That its with root that loading cene is only with root i know cause i have. Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - adventure time. Yay! This game is awesome. Do you using bluestacks. I got maize walker.

Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time 1. How do you get the corn reaper. And the hack. Hey, why you don't do more card wars. I wish there was teaming in card wars like 2 v 2 and 8 lane war and the players have control over all the lanes and the abilities help with both of them. 5:10 i love how he needs to think over 5+1 😂. Oh no its a 9 11/11 Mum. Server private. The attack cost reduction thingie is ridiculous I'm level 80 and can't beat LSP (the 2nd one of course. I have Unlimited downloading thrugh appvn. It's been FOREVER. Bro this game will run no wifi connection?sorry my bad english. Quick update : im on vacation so i wont be posting vids.

Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time free. beigekepar.mihanblog.com/post/4. Nice algebraic a! I'm working on my team of four currently. I got feedman today! Algebraic) the silver chests are ok the purple chests are great and the skull, black chests are the best. Guys, can someone explain to me how people can pause the countdown glitch in pvp. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time set. This is different than the patcher I have. which OS are you using or doing through PC.

Which verdion of lucky patcher plz respond. Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure time travel. For me n1 and n2 failed. AngerOfStick3: Invasion 1+5 is 5 second silence 6. Phonecats, 2014. 30 views and 471,628 likes... Lie you need to root first to get emulation. What are u using for pc. I need that sound at the end of battle. Also, I'd just want to say - what were you doing at 17:39. That really frustrated me Adam haha. I don't know if you meant to give it to the enemy, but you just dealt damage to yourself. lol it's fine. Just know for next time. And also, when you do AREA status effects, make sure you give it to the MIDDLE creature so all surrounding creatures get it. And yeah. you want to morph the enemy. If it's highlighted red, it means it's negative, if it's highlighted blue, it's a good effect. You can tap on ANY highlighted text on the card - blue or red - to find information about it. ALSO (sorry for the long comment, can't help it) try getting rid of shields with weaker enemies so you don't use as many energy.

That's nothing, I opened up more than 300 chests I swear. I want a Jane or fireball. Why does z gaming say you don't need root for emulation. clearly you do. I've tested it myself. please post a different non root method please. How did you get ice king. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time games. Too young for YouTube. I'm at rank 20. Perfect Kick Free Full Part 1 Hey,my name is Grant to. Howd u get 2 sandys. Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure time warner. When your playing bots they auto get back their cards from the discard pile.

Muchas gracias, likeer. You can get more gems in mission. The shield doesn't reflect Magic XD you hit your creature with the 10% damage and remove landscape xD. Man all u guys have super overpowered gold cards. All I have is a golden pig card. 2attack 8 defense. Hey I recently tried the date and time dungeon change glitch and it worked perfectly. However, in doing this my heart's are stuck at 0 and don't recharge. Is there anyway I can fix this lol because it's very annoying to pay 100 gems to battle.

I love my gold immortal maze walker. Okay it all worked ulexcept 2 things didnt fail and when I tey to purchase somethinf in thw app it says the app isnt set up to purchase thingnon the play store. Tips. I got 100000 coins not 10000. I had this game until it I even had bubble gum,finn,and good times. On the patch results under the line of. mine says that the modification was finished and it gives me a file path. and then says more or less along these lines no guarantee that itll work fine in modified apk- some apps are protected from modification youll have greater luck patching than moding then it gives me the options 'go to file or ok. help plox xD. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time pc. Love it. Cool but poison corny sandy monter how.

Adam where is the Zelda. IM SO EARLY YEAH. Hi, do you still play this game? I would like to add you as a friend. Doesn't work online. I am rank 15. How to unlock bmo.

All that dude did was reshuffle

I don't want to know but why and how did he out. Swimmy, what happened to Fire Emblem Fates. Thank you for making this video i just downloaded the game. HEART STUCK SOLVED* for when my heart's we're stuck at zero (the future) a way I found to get them back to normal is to grind pvp to earn exp and leveling up (new levels grant heart restoration) this should reset ur heats back max and and now won't be stuck.

Con veneno se le saca eb 3 estrellas.

Should try to get the whole screen otherwise its good

This is sick. I that magic man was a hacker. or not. How did you get that money. I have a gold record thug. In order to get rid of landscape, play card on opponents. Firstish. I want immortal maize walker. With Psiconic Arcithect and withc way, u could do 999 of mana in the first battle? that would be SOOOO OP. The ghost dog has no space... Its GHOSTDOG. Like that ok. Yay i am early. What if pcats forgot to do 1 50 0 and did 0 50 0 and you bet loose and won the bet what would happen tell me. Do you even italics bro. Thats why venom is the most OP move in the game.

Pcats you are SOOOOOOOOO LUCKY on that game where the Pickler could have flooped your angel to 0 def and then the combined pickler and patchy couldve taken you out XD. Doesn't work. When I open lucky patcher, card wars doesn't appear. Hmm you need to root first on your phone because it want work you just get create apk file.

How you claim ı want please say 😍

Oi pessoal. I was going to try my luck with a few chests, but now I know it isn't worth it. Bro gumagana sure ka kahit walang root. Guys guys just use lucky patcher. 1/02 is my birthday. Hater gonna hate becouse they dunt have idea. Where can i find his stream. I wanted to go blue plains but the game made me go nicelands... 05:12 1 + 5. is 6 lol. 3 hours omg. Last guy hacks. Here is my request, i want someone, anyone, to collect all the creatures or see all the creatures through out the entire game. thats the challenge.

Why you surrender. How to hack card wars 2. Hey dude link of the hack dude. He keeps saying dude. Do something with the bones. What is the hack called then. Hmm u can still play lol free but add me 580-2517232 use my corn dog haste to win all lvl to get new hearts Use gems when u cant get heart. http://gomowhimluang.parsiblog.com/Posts/6// Ag love ag 💖💖💖💖💖.

I want to ask you something how can i get many rare creatures

Phonecards gonna win. Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure time machine. Thats exactly what i did but the game keept freezing.

Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure timeline

I use a rooted android emulator to get free gems and coins. this is useless for me lol. How to hack? please no root root for nobs XD. You could've put them in the description but no you discovered watchtime ya money hungry chinky. Believe in the heart of the cards. How i can a lot of gems. This guy over strategized everything and could easily have destroyed every person but made things unnecessarily complicated. BMO is a good hero in card wars. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time lyrics. I did all of the steps. But two actions didnt fail and when I tried to purchase in the store it said that the app wasnt set up to purchase in thw play store. tips. By the way why did you even stop the original. Tell me what are Bmos floop card...

Wow Chris you look so different in just a year that's crazy.

 

A level 50 plain Jane would have 1-shot that fireballer

LETS GO TO 15000 VIEWS. Do u need rooted device. We just need to wait for 10000 views. Cartoon Netowrk Arabic. Why u copy my cards. It was like any video, Error Connecting to Server out, what did you do to get in. I DUN. THINK HACKER CAUSE HE IS LVL 50 AND COULD OF EARNED THEM. Thanks. I'm early that trumps on EU. How did you get so many gems. My hair is better than finns cuz im jake the human. Em duoc con banh dung do roi no manh lam. I'm still using this technique but i'm not getting any algebraic. Collect your rewards on Mission. I really liked your video. But i cant buy BMO. how do you unlock bmo. Wait I was a level 16. https://pandakoshi.amebaownd.com/posts/6058002


Link ad.

Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time 3. IT WORKED THIS TIME THANK YOU SO MUCH. Your noob. Please teach me how to hack like that,I very want the fire baller. http://beigekepar.mihanblog.com/post/2 Does it cost money to sign up for twitch. Who here is staring at my balls I can feel your greedy eyes heating them up with your hunger. Wow Finn picking the same deck that you used in the show. Rocket Soda Top Free Game - by Best Free Games for Fun WOW IT WORKED. Comne open thé game. Your the best phonecats. 9:40 did somebody hread that from adventure time explore to dungeon because I don't know.

So how come you cant buy ice king as your hero character if he's in the game like this. Why you update max level your card. Thank you for 600 views! you guys are the best. Okay, I get it. THROWS CARD AT HER. Beigekepar.mihanblog.com/post/1 OIT WAA A HACKER. This is so awesome. I have download appvn but where can i find that giftcode. What are pcoins. I really lo. I follow the steps correctly but the game dont load please help me. I WISH I HAD A GOLD CARD SO BAD. Thnx so much for showing some love people we just hit 2k views for the very first time hopefully the likes goes up as i try my best to entertain u guys. peace out. v. I got the pickler he looks and sounds like a peodihiplhe.

Thats because he uses a computer. Please post more. What's ur friend code on cardwars. Should make a pipe it up parody. floop it up floop it up. What is your is ID on the game so I can as you as ally.

How ı drop earl. Please someone reply

You need to throw the cards that removes landscapes and do bad stuff on the enemy creatures not your creatures. nice video by the way. It worked. Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure time lapse. You got 999999999999 gems hacks. K en habla español. Works very rarely. Take it from somebody who spend multiple thousand gems on that already. I'd rather invest them in expanding your inventory, adventure slots and new characters. After you made decent progress, spend them on creatures.

Lol Davey suicided he's just like screw this. 4 comment. LOL epic. Kill artichect Not the bard. Yes thanks. You using what device.

Aww men corn dog is my fav card in dis game sad that I never manage to get him

Ah crap I don't have android so does anyone know how to hack this game iOS jailbreak

First card I got from algebraic chest. Just download lucky patcher. An obvious fake. Lol this is definitely rooted when you read something like pending it means it's rooted haha 😂 I know it because I was investigating about it. U should play Rolling Sky its cool u should play it playcow.

Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time play. How did you get so much gems and coins. Thank you. Game crashes when i select the mountain of gems! please what should i do. Linknya mana coeg. It not real it just pvp.

We got 900 views in 3 days ! thank you so much

9:44 How to first turn win. Can you show me how to down load that hack. I have a gold record thug it's has 12 attack and 30 defense. A cool guy. this is balony. It doesnt work. Hahhaha Nutaku, Hentai Sex Games Online dud. Can you do a video on how to Root an amdroid device with out a PC. Omg cool you ag i love. Awesome video I love card wars. YOLO WE DID IT WE GOT 6000 VIEWS. Languages Korean hack mod exe Card Wars Kingdom - Adventure time magazine.

Hentai Lol. This hack not enouhh ı need unlimited card for stars and awake this hack so super and need 😂🤣🤣😍😍. When new video? I want to play with you! 😉. Anyone else hear guitar coming from the vid. I love it when I notice when he can get Lethal but he doesn't... What app are you using to search and mod the values? The link in your description takes you to an Arabic site. Great video by the way but wish you had the link or name of the program. Why are you hacking. OMG 700 views thank you guys so much. Thank you man finally. I mean you bet 0 pcoins. I love this game. You can do It. Omg so much gemss. Dream come true, been waiting for part 2 these past 2 weeks, YES. Keep up the good work Adam. Also, yeah, it's weird, there's actually no Defense stat at all in this game. There is a Defense Up status effect, but all it does is have less damage dealt to you, there's no actual stat for that. It's weird, but love this game! Keep it up! I'm already way ahead, at Rank 35 or something haha. One other thing I don't like about this game is the team weight, it prevents you from having a crazy overpowered team, but it also means you can't keep powering up your creatures, so cakes just keep clogging up your inventory and you have nothing to do with them except sell them or wait until your increase your team weight by ranking up. Also yeah as far as I've seen star rating is largely based on how many creatures you lost. And yeah, you want to try to give cake based on the creature's element, since cake of the same element gives 1.5x XP. And make sure you collect your rewards from Missions! It's in the bottom left corner on the main screen.

That wizard is smacking my worm left and right! 😂. WOOP! WOOP! I'M PART OF THE FEW CREW. Already 800 views. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH. Mexican Train Dominoes Gold I think my best card is a golden Unycyclops. Im level 39 and im almost second marceline igot : feed man-cooper-graunary weevil-elf chief-barrel almost like grand prix :D. It only allows me to create modified apk. Hacks are real. Didn't you kinda stop with the original series a rather long way in.

There 2 reason why is not work root guy use emulator

It gets stuck, followed everything also the success were the first two as well. please help. Wow you're amazing ❤️. My first finn fight he only used one creature. If no work then this video is bull and for people reading please don't waste your time. If do work thanks a million! See you at 8:00 am AUS. Want me to do another video. Pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo     is    good.

Apk or main download. Keep playing this game I like the series. Bird u can build a deck with different kind of creatures it's better cuz each landscape has different strenghts. MY mum and dad play card wars. Swimmybird put ur corn horseman on the far left of ur deck so u get the horseman all the time. It doesnt work for me. No work. Thx for the codes. Te amo. 3 <3 <3. First #Hackerz. Thanks i wait if real i will call you again. Languages korean hack mod exe card wars kingdom - adventure time game. And there's 123224 try that guys OK cause that unlocks musical Millard.

 

0 comentarios