Blogia
venesurf

How To Hack Free Full Hack App VegasTowers-Tower Building Sim Unlimited Money

VegasTowers-Tower Building Sim hack tool in-app Capital Infusion

 

 

Critique - I love playing this game. I play on my iPhone 7. And the top 1/4 inch or so of my screen always flickers. Even if I rotate my device it is always at the top of the game. I have tried to click on the support link but it says “Page not found”. I like playing this game but I would like to be able to get some help with this problem. Any rooms that are in the flickering are are not able to be clicked on until I move the view so that they are no longer in the flickering area. As I am playing this on a phone, every bit of space is needed. I can still play the game but this is annoying. Thank you; Build your dream hotel resort; iphone; version Info - Localized to French; 193 reviews; in-App - Get out of my Face; Ratings - 4,2 / 5.

0 comentarios